Jinah Shim, piano

An all-Schubert programme

Sonata in A major D664
Impromtus nos 2,3 & 4 D 90
Sonata in B flat major D890

Jinah Shim is holder of the Making Music’s Award for Young Concert Artists

March 2016
Comments Off on Jinah Shim, piano
This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.